My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
52 total reviews
“Luann is an outstanding professional. She expertly answered my questions and guided me through the process. She was a superb sounding board as I talked through many different scenarios and options with her in buying the property. Although I had not used her services previously, she is now my go-to real estate professional in west central Wisconsin.”

Reviews for: Luann Griffin

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2017 - James & Janessa S
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Luann knew we lived overseas and knew how difficult our communication was. She did an amazing job in accommodating our special circumstances. She was beyond patient and understanding! She went above and beyond what we could have asked for!! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2017 - Gary, Linda K
Sold a home in 2017 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Steve B. & Heidi L. A
Bought a home in 2017 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Luann seemed like our own private realtor even though she was working with many other real estate sales at the same time. She made our home buying process very quick and easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - Brian & Kelly J
Sold a home in 2017 in Warrens, WI 54666

“LuAnn was wonderful, she made the process work for us. She is professional and compassionate, telling us what we needed to hear not what we wanted to hear. We highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Luke R. & Courtney E. L
Bought a home in 2017 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2017 - Julia C
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2017 - Jacob E. & Rebecca A. L
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2017 - Logan P
Bought a home in 2017 in Warrens, WI 54666

“We loved working with her. She made us feel like we were her own kids. Couldn't ask for a better person to go threw this with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2016 - Tim, Denise A
Sold a home in 2016 in Warrens, WI 54666

“SHE IS THE BEST REALLY HARD WORKING!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - Dale & Peggy A
Sold a home in 2016 in Warrens, WI 54666

“It was a joy working with Luann. We are grateful for all her hard work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Robert K
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2016 - Ryan K
Sold a home in 2016 in Mauston, WI 53948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2016 - John & Laurie N
Sold a home in 2016 in Necedah, WI 54646-8012

“Luann Griffin was terrific!!! She never gave up on us. If we ever sold again, we wouldn't use anyone else.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2016 - Dale & Judy J
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Luann ROCKS!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2016 - Lucas S. & Kristi F
Bought a home in 2016 in Ontario, WI 54651

“Luann was amazing to work with. Always on top of everything and very organized. Explained new information to us in a way where it was easy to understand. I will be recommending her to anyone looking for a new home or selling theirs. I was very happy with my experience with Luann and First Weber! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2016 - Steve & Staci W
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Luann was wonderful. She guided us through the entire process. She always had our best interests in mind. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2016 - David J. & Sue K. P
Bought a home in 2016 in Warrens, WI 54666

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/01/2016 - Don & Rhonda K
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Darin C
Bought a home in 2015 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Luann is an outstanding professional. She expertly answered my questions and guided me through the process. She was a superb sounding board as I talked through many different scenarios and options with her in buying the property. Although I had not used her services previously, she is now my go-to real estate professional in west central Wisconsin.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2015 - Steven & Mary H
Sold a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Paul K
Bought a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Arthur & Kimberly E
Bought a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2015 - Philip M
Bought a home in 2015 in Hillsboro, WI 54634-0000

“Luann was great. It was a tough property to purchase because of all the hidden little things. We had to make numerous amendments and navigate many thorns along the way, but Luann was patient, diligent, and knowledgeable. My banker told me they have never seen a property with so many contingencies that was bank owned go through. I couldn't have done it without Luann. We are very happy clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2015 - Justin & Shyleena D
Bought a home in 2015 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Our entire experience with First Weber was problem free. Our agent worked hard to get us what we were looking for and always kept in contact. This was our second time using the First Weber Group for a home purchase and should we purchase again we will continue to use them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - Alan F
Sold a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Luann set herself apart from the three previous realtors I worked with to sell this property by keeping me informed on any and all activity on our account. I believe the time was finally right to sell our property and I don't fault the previous realtors for not selling it earlier but they failed to keep us informed and often had to re-ask me the same questions about the property and even asked me to meet clients out at the sight to show it. Luann was informed and ready to meet with clients to show the property and she always let me know when things were happening. Great Job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2015 - Joyce S
Sold a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Luann Griffin is a very dedicated, professional, and knowledgable RealEstate agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2014 - Dave & Sue T
Sold a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2014 - Tami M
Sold a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Luanne was GREAT to work with. Thank you!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2014 - Gary & Betty S
Sold a home in 2014 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2013 - Thomas M
Bought a home in 2013 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2013 - Will & Chanyn D
Bought a home in 2013 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2013 - Craig & Terry J
Sold a home in 2013 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Luann is a very knowledgeable and capable agent , and very understanding in working with us in our requests, I would highly recommend her and Demberly to anyone looking for a Realty and specific agents ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Kelly B
Bought a home in 2013 in Wilton, WI 54670

“I bought vacant land. No need for homeowners insurance. Luann Griffin was great. Very informative and on the ball. Great Communicator”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2013 - Brian & Stephanie K
Bought a home in 2013 in Warrens, WI 54666

“We very much appreciate it when property listings, that might be of interest to us, are automatically sent via e-mail!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2013 - Jed & Samantha W
Bought a home in 2013 in Wilton, WI 54670

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2013 - William T
Sold a home in 2013 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Quick sale, Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Jason G
Bought a home in 2013 in Tomah, WI 54660

“We had actually worked with Luann about 3 years ago when we were going through a difficult time and needed to sell our home and she was so great in assisting us then and helping to ease some off the pain that came with selling our home that we never even considered using anyone else. She is extremely knowledgeable, knows the market and best of all, she stayed in touch with us always...if we were waiting for anything and she didn't hear from the selling agent, she would send us a message and tell us so. Luann is by far the best!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2013 - Bill & Deb R
Bought a home in 2013 in Elroy, WI 53929

“Luann was a friend and has become even a closer friend. Her service was outstanding and we have shared that with anyone who will listen --- even found someone who was looking for a house, but they were already working with Luann. We were totally impressed with her effort, her integrity, her patience, and her total profesionalism. There simply cannot be anyone better. We recommend her to anyone who has any interest in selling or buying property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2012 - Justin & Shyleena D
Bought a home in 2012 in Necedah, WI 54646

“Our experience with the realtor was very pleasant, she was great in helping us find what we were looking for and she worked on our schedule. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2012 - Rachel K
Bought a home in 2012 in Mauston, WI 53948

“We had a wonderful time working with Luann and in the future would contact her again.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/17/2012 - Kyle M
Bought a home in 2012 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2012 - Joel & Kathy M
Bought a home in 2012 in Ontario, WI 54651

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2012 - Jacob E. & Rebecca A. L
Bought a home in 2012 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Great Experience! I would recommend Luann Griffin and the First Weber Group to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2012 - Rich & Sara E
Bought a home in 2012 in Oakdale, WI 54660-2269

“Luann Griffin is an excellent agent. If she did not know something she was right on it to find out. Selling a HUD home was something new for her. All I can say is she was just great! I would recommend her to anyone selling their home or looking to buy one. She was very compassionate,understanding and has a great personality.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2012 - Thomas & Judy W
Bought a home in 2012 in Hustler, WI 54637

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2011 - Amy R
Bought a home in 2011 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2011 - Brian & Stephanie K
Bought a home in 2011 in Warrens, WI 54666

“We appreciate Luann's professional knowledge of the area market, as well as her high level of patience while assisting us with finding a property we felt was a good fit. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2011 - Steven & Linda A
Sold a home in 2011 in Byron, WI 54666

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Mabel (Don) O
Sold a home in 2010 in Norwalk, WI 54648

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/08/2010 - Brian, Dawn P
Sold a home in 2010 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Luann was very professional and prompt with all the transaction details.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2010 - John & Cathy P
Sold a home in 2010 in Warrens, WI 54666

“This was out second listing with Luann and once again we can't say enough good things about Her. She went above and beyond for us and gave us very personalized care and we really appreciated it. She is a joy to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2010 - John & Cathy P
Sold a home in 2010 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Luann far exceeded our expectations. We feel very fortunate that we were able to work with Luann because she listened carefully to our needs. We had a very complicated situation, far from the ordinary, and she handled it with professionalism and grace. She seems experienced, knowledgeable, caring, and intuitive. We are actually selling another unit with Luann that will close soon and she has once again gone above and beyond for us. We can't say enough about Luann and Demberly and the team they have built. We have and will continue to refer our friends to First Webber Realty and Luann Griffin. Thanks for the opportunity to give credit where credit is due! ”

Show all testimonials